Ekotox Training
dreamstime_xxl_121903523
EKOTOX TRAINING EU
What We Do

Unlimited Possibilities

EKOTOX CENTERS

Advisory and customers support: EU Member States, United Kingdom, Turkey, Serbia +++

November 2022
Monday November 28
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EU REACH eSDS Webinar
Local Time:
Nov 28 2022 |
2:00 AM - 3:30 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM SCIP “Webinar”
Local Time:
Nov 28 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday November 29
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EU PCN + UFI Notification “Webinar”
Local Time:
Nov 29 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday November 30
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Toxic-Free EU Strategy *Webinar*
Local Time:
Nov 30 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
December 2022
Monday December 5
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EU Safety Data Sheets requirements 2022/3 *Webinar*
Local Time:
Dec 05 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday December 6
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EU Biocides Regulation *Webinar*
Local Time:
Dec 06 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday December 7
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EU Cosmetics Safety Assessment *Webinar*
Local Time:
Dec 07 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday December 8
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EU REACH Authorisation *Webinar*
Local Time:
Dec 08 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday December 12
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EU Chemicals Management *Webinar*
Local Time:
Dec 12 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday December 13
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EU REACH eSDS Webinar
Local Time:
Dec 13 2022 |
2:00 AM - 3:30 AM
Wednesday December 14
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EU Biocides Authorisation “Webinar”
Local Time:
Dec 14 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday December 15
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EU PCN + UFI Notification “Webinar”
Local Time:
Dec 15 2022 |
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
No event found!
Load More
The Best Choice

Useful & Popular Courses

0
learners educated
0
online consultations
0
cources published
0
global learners
The Best Choice

Our Events